KONTAKT

PROSJEKTGRUPPE:

Välkommen att kontakta oss projektledare om du har frågor.

Linda Ryan Bengtsson

Projektledare Sverige
Karlstads universitet
Telefon: +46 (0)54 7002374
Mobil: +46 (0)70 4807147
E-post: linda.ryan-bengtsson@kau.se

Lisbeth D. Berglund

Prosjektleder Norge
Høgskolen i Hedmark
Telefon/mobil: +47 47 02 76 44
E-post: lisbeth.berglund@hihm.no

Martin Gronert

Projektledare Studiefrämjandet
Studiefrämjandet
Telefon/mobil: 0046 (0) 70 257 75 50
E-post: martin@mins.se

PROSJEKTDELTAGARE:

Carl Utbult

Karlstads universitet
Musikhögskolan Ingesund
Telefon: +46 (0)54 700 1794
Mobil: +46 (0) 73 461 4212
E-post: carl.utbult@mhi.kau.se

Jessica Edlom

Karlstads universitet
Telefon: +46 (0)54 700 2549
E-post: jessica.edlom@kau.se

Karin Fast

Karlstads universitet
Telefon: +46 (0)54 700 1633
Mobil: +46 (0) 76 319 6209
E-post: karin.fast@kau.se

Ola Haampland

Høgskolen i Hedmark
Telefon: +47 62 43 04 47
Mobil: +47 924 17 274
E-post: ola.haampland@hihm.no
ola@waterfall.no

Rune Johannessen

Høgskolen i Hedmark
Telefon: 47 62 43 04 47
Mobil: + 47 900 19 315
E-post: rune.johannessen@hihm.no
rune@bigbox.no

Claes Högström

Karlstads universitet
Telefon: +46 (0)54 700 1335
E-post: claes.hogstrom@kau.se

Mia Toresson Runemark

Karlstads universitet
Telefon: +46 (0)54 700 1833
E-post: mia.toresson.runemark@kau.se

Bård Tronvoll

Høgskolen i Hedmark
Telefon: +47 62 43 04 39
Mobil: +47 907 85 568
bard.tronvoll@hihm.no

André Jansson

Karlstads universitet
Telefon: +46 (0)54 700 1635
Mobil: +46 (0)70 9727310
E-post: andre.jansson@kau.se

Emma Axelsson

Karlstads universitet
Telefon: +46 (0)054 700 1875
E-post: emma.axelsson@kau.se

Martin Löfgren

Karlstads universitet
Telefon: +46 (0)054 700 1975
E-post: martin.Lofgren@kau.se

Per Skålén,

Karlstads universitet
Telefon: +46 (0)054 700 2112
E-post: per.skalen@kau.se